I Can Heal Myself in 7 Days

BK Chandra Shekhar says he underwent the trauma of cancer so God could use him for a higher purpose “He chose me not because of my abilities but for my empathy with the pain and suffering of fellow cancer patients,” says Chandra Shekhar, a rajyogi, international memory trainer, motivational speaker, neurobic expert, inventor and director of Neurobic Gym. I CAN HEAL MYSELF IN 7 DAYS is his gift to his fellow human beings.

Purchase Link : http://lifepositive.com/product/can-heal-7-days/

Email : varuna@lifepositive.net

Leave a Reply

